Room: Pedagogy Studio

A room with red chairs and rectangular tables

Approved reservations:

  1. 07:30 - 17:30 on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    Event: หลักสูตรปรับ mindset เรื่อง Immunity to Change
    Reserved by: ยมิษฐา ดาวเด่น
  2. 08:00 - 17:00 on Monday, November 27, 2017
    Event: Beginner 3
    Reserved by: ธนพร พิมพ์อุบล
  3. 08:00 - 17:00 on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    Event: Beginner 3
    Reserved by: ธนพร พิมพ์อุบล
  4. 08:00 - 17:00 on Wednesday, November 29, 2017
    Event: Beginner 3
    Reserved by: ธนพร พิมพ์อุบล
  5. 08:00 - 17:00 on Thursday, November 30, 2017
    Event: Beginner 3
    Reserved by: ธนพร พิมพ์อุบล
  6. 08:00 - 12:00 on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    Event: Beginner 3
    Reserved by: ธนพร พิมพ์อุบล
  7. 08:00 - 17:00 on Thursday, December 14, 2017
    Event: Beginner 3
    Reserved by: ธนพร พิมพ์อุบล
  8. 08:30 - 17:00 on Tuesday, December 19, 2017
    Event: Science Communication
    Reserved by: Tubtim Pattharathanon
  9. 08:30 - 17:00 on Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    Event: การออกแบบเทคโนโลยีให้ตรงความต้องการของผู้ใช้งาน
    Reserved by: Tubtim Pattharathanon
  10. 12:00 - 17:00 on Thursday, December 21, 2017
    Event: การสร้างนวัตกรรมที่ใช้ได้จริง
    Reserved by: ทับทิม ภัทรธานนท์

Your Reservation
Equipment # Total # Available # Requested
flip chart 3 N/A
projector 3 N/A
TV on wheels 3 N/A
visualizer 2 N/A
white board on wheels 4 N/A